2024 NBRHOF Induction Awards Sept. 21st                              Atlanta, Ga.                                                                                     

2024 National Black Radio Hall Of Fame Induction Program - Atlanta, GA


Industry members contact the organization to purchase your ticket(s)...


Hurry!  Hurry!  Hurry! Sales have started








The National Black Radio Hall of Fame presents the Inductee Class of 2024




The Talented Sisters of Radio Award

Jewel Carter

Porsha Fox

Michele Williams


The Talented Brothers of Radio Award

Tony Brown

Jo Jo Davis

James T


The Gospel Radio Personality Radio Award

Donnie McClurkin

Karl Eli Smith

Steve Murry


The African American Station Owner Award

Steve Hegwood

Art Gilliam


The African American Radio Station Promotions Award

India Graves

A.J. Savage


The African American Record Pool Distributors Award

Tony Neal’s Core DJ’s

Franchise Record Pool


The Talk Radio Personality Award

Roland Martin


The Personality that has reached out to the Community Award

Pennye Rogers


The Hip Hop Radio Personality Award

Funkmaster Flex


The Talented Sisters of Blues Radio Award

Cookie Antionette Wright


The Talented Brothers of Blues Radio Award

Glenn Bernard Hayes


The Radio Music Career Artists of the Year Inductee

Charlie Wilson


The Lifetime Media Achievement Award Inductee

Lee Michaels


The Broadcasters Chairman’s Leadership Award Inductee

Jim Winston


The Radio Pioneer Award

Walt Baby Love

Calvin Dupree, Jr. aka "Casual Cal"

Don “DC” Cody

Don Carter

Cedric Hollywood

Dr. William Gay

Michael Saunders


The Posthumous Award Inductees

Wayne Brown

Kris Kelley

Richard Pegue

Connie Dennard

Bob Slade













Print | Sitemap
© National Black Radio Hall of Fame - 2016